In The News

Hello – long time no post.

Sorry for that. Things have been busy as I find myself moving in a new direction. I will be making a few changes in the up-coming months and you may have noticed a few things have already changed a bit. New logo. New format. Brighter colors. There will be more.

But why? you might ask. Well, it has been something I have been thinking about for a while – making a separation between my hobbies and what I make to sell. So, I have decided to move all of my costuming posts (the few that exist) to a sister site: Quintessential Dabbling. It will be the home of my costuming pursuits and other bits of randomness. I hope you will join me there as I plan to do a better job at posting things. I make stuff, really I do, I am just terrible at posting about about it. Mostly because I am awful at taking pictures and archiving.

Sigh.

My goal for this site will be to focus more on the handcrafted items I make under the What Ginger Made name. Lots of embroidery and other fun items. I will be posting more about that soon, as well as a link to my Etsy storefront and another venture I am exploring in the world of historical accessories.

In the meantime, please pardon the dust as I move things around a bit.

Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

